WFNM Roundup #28

Reece has recently released his debut EP “I’m Not Sure Yet”. Honing in on his signature sound and highlighting both his versatile vocals and skillful songwriting, this record is a masterclass in pop from start to finish!

Night Lights starts the year off right with their new single “Nerve”! Pulsing with a smooth energy, this song is effortlessly chill, with strong songwriting and heartfelt vocals at its core!

Big Data’s new single “Unglued” bumps with gritty production, killer vocals, and ambitious experimental ideas executed with mastery! It’s a slamming new single and a great way to start the year!

Ark Patrol’s “Darling, You Can’t Walk Away” bounces along while gripping you with powerful sound design and an enticing vocalist. It’s both in-your-face and atmospheric, riding the line in a really cool way! I’m looking forward to hearing what comes next from Ark Patrol!

Nathan Irving
Nathan Irving (aka Nate Flaks) is a writer for WFNM & 1/2 of the electronic indie-pop duo Sleeping Lion.