WFNM Roundup #45

Freda Jones’ EP “A Woman Alone” is an empowering and candid sonic diary, with atmospheric elements and powerfully gentle vocals! “Bound To You” is my favorite here!

“OOMS” by EVVY has the trappings of a great pop song – tight minimalistic production, strong songwriting, and soaring vocals. Consider me a new EVVY fan!

“Slow” is soft and heartbreaking new song from Kensington Moore that hit home for me. A song for the nights that are a little too quiet.

JAKE debuts with his single “Latitude” that grooves along with a fun energy from start to finish!

TAVIA’s new single “Dreamer Dreamer” moves with a light energy while delivering earnest lyricism!

Nathan Irving
Nathan Irving (aka Nate Flaks) is a writer for WFNM & 1/2 of the electronic indie-pop duo Sleeping Lion.